Skip to main content

Staff

photo of Staci Dunn

Staci Dunn

Administrative Coordinator II - Graduate Programs

Department of Visualization

Langford C418
sdunn@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.2320

photo of Tiffany Evans

Tiffany Evans

Administrative Coordinator II

Department of Visualization


tevans@arch.tamu.edu

photo of William Jenks

William Jenks

Founding Assistant Department Head Founding Director, Visualization Lab

Department of Visualization

Langford C418B
bdj@tamu.edu

979.845.3465

photo of Ana Maria Moreno

Ana Maria Moreno

Department of Visualization


amoreno@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Martin Newcomb

Martin Newcomb

Senior Game Designer

Department of Visualization


mnewcomb@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Jill Raupe

Jill Raupe

Academic Advisor III

Department of Visualization, Student Services

Langford A219D
jraupe@arch.tamu.edu

979.845-1144

photo of Glen Vigus

Glen Vigus

Director

Department of Visualization

Langford C416F
glen@tamu.edu

979.845.3465

photo of Traci Zaragoza

Traci Zaragoza

Administrative Coordinator I - Undergraduate Programs

Department of Visualization

Langford C418
traciz@tamu.edu

979.845.6611