Staff

Elizabeth Deuermeyer

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Department of Visualization

e.deuermeyer@tamu.edu
Photo of Staci Dunn

Staci Dunn

Administrative Coordinator - Graduate Programs

Department of Visualization

Langford C106
sdunn@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.2320
Photo of Kevin Glueck

Kevin Glueck

Senior Visualization Systems Administrator

Information Technology Services, Department of Visualization

Langford A122
kglueck@viz.tamu.edu
979.862.8584
Photo of William Jenks

William Jenks

Assistant Department Head
Visualization Laboratory Director

Department of Visualization

Langford C106
bdj@viz.tamu.edu
979.845.3465
Photo of Stasha Kraguljac

Stasha Kraguljac

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Department of Visualization

Langford C106A
stasha@tamu.edu
979.845.2032
Photo of Jill Raupe

Jill Raupe

Academic Advisor II

Department of Visualization, Student Services

Langford A219D
jraupe@arch.tamu.edu
979.862.2729
Photo of Tiffany Sanchez

Tiffany Sanchez

Program Coordinator

Department of Visualization

VIZNORTH
419 N. Main St.
Bryan, Tx 77803
tiffany@arch.tamu.edu
Photo of Glen Vigus

Glen Vigus

Lecturer, Senior Visualization Production Specialist

Department of Visualization

Langford C416F
gvigus@viz.tamu.edu
979.847.9348
Photo of Traci Zaragoza

Traci Zaragoza

Administrative Coordinator I - Undergraduate Program

Department of Visualization

Langford C418
traciz@tamu.edu
979.845.6611