Skip to main content

Faculty

photo of Ergun Akleman

Ergun Akleman

Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford C418E
ergun.akleman@gmail.com

979.845.6599

photo of Mayet Andreassen

Mayet Andreassen

Instructional Assistant Professor, and Internship Coordinator

Department of Visualization

Room 131A
mandreassen@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Susanneh Bieber

Susanneh Bieber

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture, Department of Visualization, Institute of Applied Creativity

Langford C 106
bieber@tamu.edu

979.845.4601

photo of Anatol Bologan

Anatol Bologan

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A326
abologan@email.tamu.edu

photo of Patrick Burkart

Patrick Burkart

Professor (Courtesy), Department of Visualization. Professor, Department of Communication.

Department of Visualization


pburkart@tamu.edu

photo of Sabrina Carletti

Sabrina Carletti

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization


scarletti@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Howard Eilers

Howard Eilers

Associate Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford C104B
h-eilers@tamu.edu

979.229.5578

photo of Philip Galanter

Philip Galanter

Associate Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A130
galanter@tamu.edu

979.845.4710

photo of Michael Gayk

Michael Gayk

Instructional Associate Professor

Department of Visualization


mgayk@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Donna Hajash

Donna Hajash

Instructional Associate Professor Emeritus

Department of Visualization


donna@viz.tamu.edu

photo of Shiqing He

Shiqing He

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization


liciahe@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Karen Hillier

Karen Hillier

Professor Emeritus

Department of Visualization


karenhillier88@gmail.com

photo of Jill Honeycutt

Jill Honeycutt

Lecturer

Department of Visualization


jhoneycutt@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Donald House

Donald House

Professor Emeritus

Department of Visualization


dhouse@clemson.edu

photo of Donald House

Donald House

Senior Professor

Department of Visualization


dhouse@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Felice House

Felice House

Associate Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A 134
felicehouse@tamu.edu

979.845.3465

photo of Caleb Kicklighter

Caleb Kicklighter

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford C 411
ckicklighter@arch.tamu.edu

979 218 8641

photo of Barbara Klein

Barbara Klein

Instructional Assistant Profesor

Department of Visualization

Langford Architectural Building C, Room 418
kleinba@email.tamu.edu

979-845-3465

photo of Dmitri Koustov

Dmitri Koustov

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford A104
koustovd@tamu.edu

979.845.3465

photo of Carol LaFayette

Carol LaFayette

Professor Emerita

Department of Visualization


carol-lafayette@tamu.edu

photo of Terry R. Larsen

Terry R. Larsen

Associate Professor Emeritus

Department of Visualization


tlarsen@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Daniil Leiderman

Daniil Leiderman

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford Building A, Room 327
dleiderman@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Laura Mandell

Laura Mandell

Professor (Courtesy), Department of Visualization. Professor, Department of English.

Department of Visualization


mandell@tamu.edu

photo of Tim McLaughlin

Tim McLaughlin

Department of Visualization

Viz North / COA North - Downtown Bryan
timm@viz.tamu.edu

979.845.3465

photo of Ann McNamara

Ann McNamara

Associate Dean for Research Associate Professor Presidential Impact Fellow

Department of Visualization

Room A-202
ann@viz.tamu.edu

979.845.4715

photo of Frederic I. Parke

Frederic I. Parke

Professor Emeritus

Department of Visualization


parke@viz.tamu.edu

photo of Rebecca Pugh

Rebecca Pugh

Lecturer

Department of Visualization


rpugh@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Francis Quek

Francis Quek

Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A321
quek@arch.tamu.edu

979-845-4687

photo of Hadeel Ramadan

Hadeel Ramadan

Instructional Associate Professor LIVE Lab Associate Director Undergraduate Coordinator

Department of Visualization

Langford C108
hadeel@tamu.edu

photo of Russell W. Reid

Russell W. Reid

Associate Professor of Practice, Academic AIA, ASAI, AIGA,

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Department of Visualization

Langford A328
rreid@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.0445

photo of Michael Ringham

Michael Ringham

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

SCC 4210B
ringham@tamu.edu

979.845.0703

photo of Dawna Schuld

Dawna Schuld

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A128
dlschuld@tamu.edu

photo of Jinsil Hwaryoung Seo

Jinsil Hwaryoung Seo

Associate Professor

Center for Health Systems & Design, Department of Visualization, Institute of Applied Creativity

Langford C 104C
hwaryoung@tamu.edu

979.845.7875

photo of Courtney Starrett

Courtney Starrett

Associate Professor

Department of Visualization


cstarrett@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Krista Steinke-Finch

Krista Steinke-Finch

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford ARCA 216A
ksteinke@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.0443

photo of Susan Sutherland

Susan Sutherland

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford A131
ssutherland@arch.tamu.edu

979-845-3465

photo of Jian Tao

Jian Tao

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization


jtao@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Louis G. Tassinary

Louis G. Tassinary

Emeritus Faculty

Center for Health Systems & Design, Department of Visualization

Langford C429
ltassinary@arch.tamu.edu

979.847.9352

photo of Andre Thomas

Andre Thomas

assoc. Professor of the Practice

Department of Visualization, Livelab

Langford C 108
manink@arch.tamu.edu

979 845 3465

photo of Tianna Uchacz

Tianna Uchacz

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford C-104
thu@tamu.edu

979-845-7073

photo of Michael Walsh

Michael Walsh

Associate Professor of the Practice

Department of Visualization


mwalsh@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Wenping Wang, Dr.

Wenping Wang, Dr.

Professor & Head

Department of Visualization

C418 Langford Center
wenping@tamu.edu

979.845.3465

photo of Sam Woodfin

Sam Woodfin

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford A132
swoodfin@arch.tamu.edu