Faculty

photo of Ergun Akleman

Ergun Akleman

Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford C418E
ergun.akleman@gmail.com

979.845.6599

photo of Mayet Andreassen

Mayet Andreassen

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Room 131A
mandreassen@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Susanneh Bieber

Susanneh Bieber

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A330
bieber@tamu.edu

979.845.4601

photo of Anatol Bologan

Anatol Bologan

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A326
abologan@email.tamu.edu

979.458.1254

photo of Gavin Braman

Gavin Braman

Lecturer, Co-Founder @Drift

Department of Visualization

Langford A105
gbraman@tamu.edu

214.929.3429

photo of Lilia Campana

Lilia Campana

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A132
liliacampana@tamu.edu

979.845.4309

photo of Sabrina Carletti

Sabrina Carletti

Lecturer

Department of Visualization


scarletti@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Richard R. Davison, Jr.

Richard R. Davison, Jr.

Professor Associate head of Department of Visualization

Department of Visualization

Langford C106
rdavison@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.6581

photo of Howard Eilers

Howard Eilers

Associate Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford C104B
h-eilers@tamu.edu

979.229.5578

photo of Sherman Finch

Sherman Finch

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford C104 A
sfinch@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.3465

photo of Philip Galanter

Philip Galanter

Associate Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A130
galanter@tamu.edu

979.845.4710

photo of Michael Gayk

Michael Gayk

Instructional Associate Professor

Department of Visualization


mgayk@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Jill Honeycutt

Jill Honeycutt

Lecturer

Department of Visualization


jhoneycutt@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Felice House

Felice House

Associate Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford 134
felicehouse@tamu.edu

979.845.3465

photo of Morgan Macfarlane Jenks

Morgan Macfarlane Jenks

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford A326
morganjenks@neo.tamu.edu

936.662.4522

photo of Caleb Kicklighter

Caleb Kicklighter

Lecturer

Department of Visualization


ckicklighter@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Barbara Klein

Barbara Klein

Associate Department Head |Undergraduate Curriculum

Department of Visualization

Langford Architectural Building C, Room 418
kleinba@email.tamu.edu

979-845-3465

photo of Benjamin Knox

Benjamin Knox

Assistant Professor of the Practice

Department of Visualization

Langford A324
bknox@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.3465

photo of Dmitri Koustov

Dmitri Koustov

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford A104
koustovd@tamu.edu

979.845.3465

photo of Carol LaFayette

Carol LaFayette

Harold L. Adams Interdisciplinary Professor, Department of Visualization; Director, Institute for Applied Creativity

Department of Visualization

Scoates Hall 148A
lurleen@viz.tamu.edu

979.845.5691

photo of Daniil Leiderman

Daniil Leiderman

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford Building A, Room 327
dleiderman@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Laurie Lisonbee

Laurie Lisonbee

Lecturer Department of Visualization

Department of Visualization

Langford A 216-H
llisonbee@arch.tamu.edu

979-862-5770

photo of Tim McLaughlin

Tim McLaughlin

Associate Professor, Department Head

Department of Visualization

Langford C106
timm@viz.tamu.edu

979.845.3465

photo of Ann McNamara

Ann McNamara

Associate Professor

Department of Visualization

Scoates Hall 105
ann@viz.tamu.edu

979.845.4715

photo of Francis Quek

Francis Quek

Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A321
quek@arch.tamu.edu

979-845-4687

photo of Hadeel Ramadan

Hadeel Ramadan

Lecturer | LIVE Lab Associate Director

Department of Visualization

Langford C104
hadeel@tamu.edu

photo of Russell W. Reid

Russell W. Reid

Assistant Professor of Practice, Academic AIA, ASAI, AIGA,

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Department of Visualization

Langford A328
rreid@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.0445

photo of Michael Ringham

Michael Ringham

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

SCC 4210B
ringham@tamu.edu

979.845.0703

photo of Dawna Schuld

Dawna Schuld

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A128
dlschuld@tamu.edu

photo of Jinsil Hwaryoung Seo

Jinsil Hwaryoung Seo

Associate Professor

Center for Health Systems & Design, Department of Visualization

Langford C 104C
hwaryoung@tamu.edu

979.845.7875

photo of Courtney Starrett

Courtney Starrett

Associate Professor

Department of Visualization


cstarrett@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Krista Steinke-Finch

Krista Steinke-Finch

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A133
ksteinke@arch.tamu.edu

979.458.0443

photo of Livia Stoenescu

Livia Stoenescu

In. Associate Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A 216N
lstoenescu@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Susan Sutherland

Susan Sutherland

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford A131
ssutherland@arch.tamu.edu

979-845-3465

photo of Louis G. Tassinary

Louis G. Tassinary

Professor of Visualization, John Only Greer Professor of Architectural Heritage Adjunct Professor of Psychology, Member, Interdisciplinary Faculty of Neuroscience

Department of Visualization, Center for Health Systems & Design, Dean's Office

Langford C429
ltassinary@arch.tamu.edu

979.847.9352

photo of Andre Thomas

Andre Thomas

asst. Professor of the Practice

Department of Visualization

Langford C 108
manink@arch.tamu.edu

979 845 3465

photo of Sam Woodfin

Sam Woodfin

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford A105
swoodfin@arch.tamu.edu