Staff

photo of Staci Dunn

Staci Dunn

Administrative Coordinator II - Graduate Programs

Department of Visualization

Langford C418
sdunn@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.2320

photo of Kevin Glueck

Kevin Glueck

DevOps Engineer

Information Technology Services, Department of Visualization

Langford A122
kglueck@viz.tamu.edu

979.862.8584

photo of William Jenks

William Jenks

Assistant Department Head Visualization Laboratory Director

Department of Visualization

Langford C418B
bdj@viz.tamu.edu

979.845.3465

photo of Stasha Kraguljac

Stasha Kraguljac

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Department of Visualization

Langford C 418-C
stasha@tamu.edu

979.845.2032

photo of Martin Newcomb

Martin Newcomb

Senior Game Designer

Department of Visualization


mnewcomb@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Jill Raupe

Jill Raupe

Academic Advisor III

Department of Visualization, Student Services

Langford A219D
jraupe@arch.tamu.edu

979.845-1144

photo of Glen Vigus

Glen Vigus

Lecturer, Senior Visualization Production Specialist

Department of Visualization

Langford C416F
gvigus@viz.tamu.edu

979.847.9348

photo of Traci Zaragoza

Traci Zaragoza

Administrative Coordinator I - Undergraduate Programs

Department of Visualization

Langford C418
traciz@tamu.edu

979.845.6611