Faculty

Photo of Ergun Akleman

Ergun Akleman

Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford C418E
ergun.akleman@gmail.com
979.845.6599
Photo of Susanneh Bieber

Susanneh Bieber

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A330
sbieber@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.4601
Photo of Anatol Bologan

Anatol Bologan

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford A133
abologan@arch.tamu.edu
979.458.1254
Photo of Stephen Caffey

Stephen Caffey

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation, Department of Visualization

Langford A 434
stephencaffey@tamu.edu
979.845.5134
Photo of Gul Cagin

Gul Cagin

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

rosecagin@gmail.com
Photo of Lilia Campana

Lilia Campana

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A132
liliacampana@tamu.edu
979.845.4309
Photo of Sharon Lynn Chu

Sharon Lynn Chu

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A128
sharilyn@tamu.edu
979.458.1330
Photo of Richard R. Davison, Jr.

Richard R. Davison, Jr.

Professor
Associate head of Department of Visualization

Department of Visualization

Langford C106
rdavison@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.6581
Photo of Howard Eilers

Howard Eilers

Associate Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford C104B
h-eilers@tamu.edu
979.229.5578
Photo of Sherman Finch

Sherman Finch

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford C104 A
sfinch@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.3465
Photo of Philip Galanter

Philip Galanter

Associate Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A130
galanter@tamu.edu
979.845.4710
Photo of Jill Honeycutt

Jill Honeycutt

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

jhoneycutt@tamu.edu
Photo of Felice House

Felice House

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford 134
felice@viz.tamu.edu
979.845.3465
Photo of Morgan Macfarlane Jenks

Morgan Macfarlane Jenks

Assistant Professor of Practice

Department of Visualization

Langford A105
morganjenks@tamu.edu
936.662.4522
Photo of Barbara Jean Klein

Barbara Jean Klein

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford Architectural Building A, Room 324
bklein@arch.tamu.edu
979-845-7888
Photo of Benjamin Knox

Benjamin Knox

Assistant Professor of the Practice

Department of Visualization

Langford A324
bknox@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.3465
Photo of Dmitri Koustov

Dmitri Koustov

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford A104
koustovd@tamu.edu
979.845.3465
Photo of Carol LaFayette

Carol LaFayette

Harold L. Adams Interdisciplinary Professor, Department of Visualization;
Director, Institute for Applied Creativity

Department of Visualization

Scoates Hall 148A
lurleen@viz.tamu.edu
979.845.5691
Photo of Terry R. Larsen

Terry R. Larsen

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Department of Visualization

Langford C418A
trl@viz.tamu.edu
979.845.7068
Photo of Daniil Leiderman

Daniil Leiderman

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

dleiderm@tamu.edu
Photo of Laurie Lisonbee

Laurie Lisonbee

Lecturer
Department of Visualization

Department of Visualization

Langford A-326
ljlisonbee@tamu.edu
Photo of Nathan Madrid

Nathan Madrid

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

nathanmadrid@gmail.com
Photo of Tim McLaughlin

Tim McLaughlin

Associate Professor, Department Head

Department of Visualization

Langford C106
timm@viz.tamu.edu
979.845.3465
Photo of Ann McNamara

Ann McNamara

Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator

Department of Visualization

Langford C418C
ann@viz.tamu.edu
979.845.4715
Photo of Frederic Parke

Frederic Parke

Professor
Associate Head of Department of Visualization

Department of Visualization

Langford C418D
parke@viz.tamu.edu
979.845.6596
Photo of Francis Quek

Francis Quek

Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A321
quek@arch.tamu.edu
979-845-4687
Photo of Eric Ragan

Eric Ragan

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A136
eragan@tamu.edu
979.458.1250
Photo of Hadeel Ramadan

Hadeel Ramadan

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford C108
hadeel@tamu.edu
Photo of Russell W. Reid

Russell W. Reid

Assistant Professor of Practice, Academic AIA, ASAI, AIGA,

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Department of Visualization

Langford A328
rreid@arch.tamu.edu
979.458.0445
Photo of Michael Ringham

Michael Ringham

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

SCC 4210B
ringham@tamu.edu
979.845.0703
Photo of Dawna Schuld

Dawna Schuld

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A 132
dlschuld@tamu.edu
Photo of Jinsil Hwaryoung Seo

Jinsil Hwaryoung Seo

Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford C 104C
hwaryoung@tamu.edu
979.845.7875
Photo of Krista Steinke-Finch

Krista Steinke-Finch

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A133
ksteinke@arch.tamu.edu
979.458.0443
Photo of Livia Stoenescu

Livia Stoenescu

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

Langford A131
lstoenescu@arch.tamu.edu
Photo of Susan Sutherland

Susan Sutherland

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford A131
ssutherland@arch.tamu.edu
979-845-3465
Photo of Louis G. Tassinary

Louis G. Tassinary

Executive Associate Dean,
Associate Dean for Research,
Professor of Visualization,
Adjunct Professor of Psychology,
Member, Interdisciplinary Faculty of Neuroscience

Department of Visualization, Center for Health Systems & Design, Dean's Office

Langford A202
ltassinary@arch.tamu.edu
979.847.9351
Photo of Andre Thomas

Andre Thomas

Lecturer

Department of Visualization

Langford C 108
manink@arch.tamu.edu
979 845 3465
Photo of Glen Vigus

Glen Vigus

Lecturer, Senior Visualization Production Specialist

Department of Visualization

Langford C416F
gvigus@viz.tamu.edu
979.847.9348
Photo of Mary Zawadzki

Mary Zawadzki

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Visualization

mzawadzki@tamu.edu