industry-Fair_Banner2_7CXPzdE2.jpg

Industry Listing

Spring Industry Fair 2020

More to come..

 

Past Fairs

Spring Industry Fair 2019

Company  Website & Description Location
Amerra, Inc. www.amerra.com Houston, TX
Audience Media Group audience.com Bryan, TX
Aspyr Media www.aspyr.com Austin, TX
ATK PLN www.atkpln.com Dallas, TX
Booz Allen Hamilton www.boozallen.com

Austin, TX

EA www.bioware.com

Austin, TX

Mighty Coconut mightycoconut.com

Austin, TX

CRM Marketing Group www.refractivemarketing.com Katy,TX
Fuel.tech fuel.tech San Antonio, TX
Gensler www.gensler.com Houston, TX
Hewlett-Packard www.hpe.com Spring, TX
Kabam www.kabam.com Austin, TX
Playful www.playfulcorp.com San Antonio, TX
Reynolds & Reynolds www.reyrey.com Houston, TX
Sony Interactive Entertainment www.bendstudio.com Houston, TX
Tag Team Entertainment
www.tagteament.org

Houston, TX

 

Spring Industry Fair 2018

Company  Website & Description Location
ViaSat,Inc www.viasat.com CA
Adnormal www.adnorml.com/ Woodlands, TX
900lbs of Creative https://900lbs.com/ Dallas, TX
Comcast
www.comcast.com/ Philidelphia, PA
Bonus XP
www.bonusxp.com/ Allen, TX
CRM Marketing Group http://www.refractivemarketing.com/ Katy,TX
Flight School(Reelfx) www.flightschool.studio/ Dallas, TX
Amerra, Inc. www.amerra.com/ Houston, TX
RSM Design https://rsmdesign.com/
Dallas, TX
 Playful Corp
www.playfulcorp.com/  McKinney, TX
Virtuix www.virtuix.com/ Austin, TX
 Jacobs  http://jacobs.com/ Atlanta, GA
Blizzard us.blizzard.com/en-us/ Irvine, CA
TopSpot Internet Marketing www.topspotims.com/

Houston, TX

Gearbox Software www.gearboxsoftware.com/

Frisco, TX

Aggieland Outfitters www.aggielandoutfitters.com/

College Station, TX

EA/Bioware www.bioware.com/en/

Austin, TX

Triseum triseum.com/

Bryan, TX

 

Spring Industry Fair 2017

Company  Website & Description Location
Kingdom Games www.kingdomgames.com/ Austin, TX
Six Foot Games www.6ft.com/ Houston, TX
Boss Fight Entertainment www.bossfightentertainment.com/ McKinney, TX
BioWare  www.bioware.com/en/  Austin, TX
Blizzard us.blizzard.com/en-us/ Austin, TX
Certain Affinity www.certainaffinity.com/ Austin, TX
Drifting Creative www.driftingcreatives.com/ Bryan, TX
Amerra, Inc. www.amerra.com/ Houston, TX
Gearbox Software
www.gearboxsoftware.com/ Frisco, TX
 Triseum triseum.com/  Bryan, Tx
 Playful Corp
www.playfulcorp.com/  McKinney, TX
Panic Button Games  www.panicbuttongames.com/  Austin, TX
 Eckleburg www.theeckleburgproject.com/ College Station
     

 

Spring Industry Fair 2016

Company

Description

Location

Capsher  Graphic Design & Interactive  College St, Tx
Reel FX  Animation, VFX  Dallas Tx
Reynolds & Reynolds  Graphic Design & Interactive  College St,TX
Triseum  Gaming College St,TX
Drift Creative  Graphic Design & Interactive College st,Tx
     

 

Fall Industry Fair 2015

Company Description Location
EA/Bioware Game Development Austin, TX
Tiltpixel Website & App Dev. Houston, TX
IBM Web/Graphic Design Austin, TX
KH Studios Branding/Marketing Houston, TX
ViaSat Network software Bryan, TX
CGBot Video Game Outsourcing Austin, TX
Blizzard Game Development Austin, TX
ReelFX Animation, VFX Dallas, TX
Nexref Web/Graphic Design Dallas, TX
Capsher Graphic Design & Interactive College St, Tx
Six Foot Design, Interactive, Anim, VFX Houston, TX
Reynolds & Reynolds Graphic Design & Interactive College St, TX

Register Here!

Student Registration

Industry Registration

 

Main Event
VIZ Industry Fair Febuary, 28th 2020
Langford A in the Commons
9 - 4 pm

Schedule & Times

Industry Listings

For Industry

For Students

Common Questions

Internships

Links

Career Paths

Internships

Conferences, Exhibitions, & Research